Benelux Lipid Network

The Benelux Lipid Network is a community for lipid research and development in Benelux.
The Network serves the following goals:

  • A platform for discussion and information exchange for scientists and technologists in Benelux.
  • Organization of network events, short courses and workshops under the umbrella of Euro Fed Lipid.
  • Representation of Benelux R&D in the council of Euro Fed Lipid management.

The Network is open to individuals living/working in Benelux and includes Euro Fed Lipid membership.The administration is done by MVO secretariat.

More information can be obtained by sending an email to Daylan Tzompa (daylan.tzompa@ugent.be).

Board:
Leendert Wesdorp (Raad-en-Daad@xs4all.nl)

Vera van Hoed (Vvanhoed@puratos.com)

Erik Schweitzer (Erik.Schweitzer@bunge.com)

Imogen Foubert (imogen.foubert@kuleuven.be)

Daylan Tzompa (daylan.tzompa@ugent.be)

Sabine Danthine (sabine.danthine@uliege.be)